Page last updated on Friday, 05 February 2010 at 15:04:01 GMT


Thoroughly Modern Millie - behind the scenes




If you enjoyed this, why not arrange a visit or request a prospectus?

Music Department

Mr John McGonigle


Mrs Karol Fitzpatrick (Head of Curricular Music)
Mr David Christie
Ms Sally Herbert
Mrs Mairi Leggatt
Mrs Nicolette Griffiths (Music Secretary)


Mr Ron Cochrane (Vocal Studies)
Mrs Anne Forbes (Clarinet/ Saxophone)
Ms Marian Gray (Oboe/Bassoon)
Mrs Greer (Piano)
Mr Rob Hall (Saxophone)
Ms Irene Irvin (Flute)
Dr Jamie Liddle (Guitar & Piano)
Ms Luke (Violin)

Mrs Ilse McFarlane (Cello/Double Bass)
Mrs Charlotte McGirr (Clarsach/ Piano)
Ms Kathleen McKellar-Ferguson (Vocal Studies)
Ms Elaine McPherson (Flute)
Mrs Maggie Montgomery (Violin)
Mrs Petrie (Violin)
Mr Peter Petrie (Lower Brass)
Mr Phillip Ragsdell (Percussion)
Mr Euan Stevenson (Piano)


Dollar Academy, Dollar, Clackmannanshire, FK14 7DU | Tel: 01259 742511
The Governors of Dollar Academy Trust is a charity registered in Scotland, No:SC0009888
Copyright 2010 Dollar Academy. All rights reserved.